High level of expertise and close connections with the industry allow MFS to offer most relevant and advanced programs and foster new generations of professional, sought-after specialists. MFS offer study programs in all key areas of film making which enables students to work comprehensively on their joint projects that fully resemble a real production process.

Moscow Film School is the most technologically advanced film school in Russia. Sophisticated, up-to-date resources allow implementation of projects of every level of technical requirements — from idea to post production.

The key areas of study at MFS:
  • film
  • TV
  • digital Media

The main formats include BA (Hons) degree programs in Film TV & Animation (jointly with the University of Hertfordshire), continuing professional development programs, preparatory courses, intensive courses aimed at upgrading professional level of practicing specialists.

Moscow,Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-2
Maria Sitkovskaya
Moscow Film School Director
It is never easy to be a leader, to be ahead of others, to introduce new standards of education. But we are proud that Moscow Film School has become an inspiration for so many. This means our students get access to the first hand practices and infrastructure of the highest level.
Contacts of all schools
British Higher School of Art and Design
Moscow, Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-3
Scream School
Moscow,Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-4
Moscow Film School
Moscow,Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-2
MARCH Architecture School
Moscow,Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-2
Moscow Music School
Moscow,Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-9
School of Education
Moscow,Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-2
Moscow School of Contemporary Art
Moscow, Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-3
MARCH Lab
Moscow,Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-2
LAB MACS
Moscow, Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-3

Сочетание глубокой экспертизы в образовании и тесных связей с индустрией позволяют Школе разрабатывать актуальные программы и выпускать востребованных специалистов. В МШК есть программы по всем основным специализациям. Это позволяет студентам полноценно работать над совместными проектами в условиях, максимально приближенных к реальному производственному процессу.

Московская школа кино — самая технологичная киношкола в России. Собственная ресурсная база для обучения позволяет студентам реализовать проекты различного уровня сложности и пройти весь цикл кинопроизводства, — от идеи до постпродакшна.

Ключевые направления образовательных программ МШК:
  • кино
  • ТВ
  • digital media

Основные форматы обучения: британский бакалавриат в области кино, ТВ и анимации (совместно с Университетом Хартфордшира), программы дополнительного образования и переподготовки, подготовительные курсы, интенсивные курсы для повышения профессионального уровня практикующих специалистов.


Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 2
Мария Ситковская
директор Московской школы кино
Быть лидером, идти на шаг впереди остальных, внедрять новые стандарты в образование всегда не просто. Но мы рады, что Московская школа кино стала примером, который вдохновляет других. Это значит, что наши студенты получают доступ к лучшим программам и ресурсам из первых рук.
Контакты всех факультетов
Факультет дизайна
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 3
Факультет игр и интерактивных развлечений
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 4
Факультет кино, ТВ и анимации
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 2
Факультет архитектуры и урбанистики
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 2
Факультет музыки
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 9
Факультет нового образования
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая 10, стр. 3
Факультет современного искусства
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 3
Факультет фуд-индустрии
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 3
МАРШ Lab
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 2