Career
6 Schools, 3600+ students, more than 900 academic staff. We know from experience that good teamwork is a prerequisite to any successful project.
Tutors
Administration

Teaching these days means not only having a social and professional status but also a very exciting second job.

Currently more than 700 leading Russian and international experts in the creative industries work for the Universal University projects. Each of them is a successful accomplished professional.

If you have a strong track record of working in creative industries, are interested in working with students and would like to try on a challenging role as a teacher, you are welcome to join Universal University.

Expert Centre for Academic Quality and Creative Teaching
We aim to not only engage best hands-on specialists but also to integrate them into an educational environment. The programme of the Expert Centre gives them an opportunity to gain teaching skills for efficient work with the students.
Learn more

Every year we grow, expand and set new goals that can only be achieved if we work together. We want to make the world a better place and improve people’s lives by helping them reach new career heights which in its turn makes us stronger and more powerful.

The University is rapidly expanding and we are always looking for the best, most innovative professionals to join us and help us develop new, exciting courses, improve our existing programmes and processes or curate the rich variety of our special projects.

Universal University is a strong and successful team of professionals who ensure the day-to-day running of all aspects of our business. If you are looking for a career in art, design, education or management, and are ready to work in a challenging and ambitious environment join us today!

HR Department
hr@u.university
In the University's central administration work more than
200 professionals
British Higher School of Art and Design
Moscow,<br />Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-3
Scream School
Moscow,<br />Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-4
Moscow Film School
Moscow,<br />Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-2
MARCH Architecture School
Moscow,<br/>Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-2
Moscow Music School
Moscow,<br />Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-9
Moscow Advanced Communications School
Moscow,<br />Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-12
MARCH Lab
Moscow,<br />Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-2

Карьера
За 15 лет мы вместе построили лучший творческий университет в стране. Буквально — лучший! 6 Школ, 3600+ студентов, более 700 потрясающих преподавателей. Со стороны сложно понять, как это возможно, но мы точно знаем, как. Любой успешный проект — это, прежде всего, команда
Преподаватели
Администрация

Современный преподаватель — это не только социальный и профессиональный статус, но и очень интересная вторая профессия.

На сегодняшний день в проектах Universal University работают более 700 ведущих российских и зарубежных экспертов в области креативных индустрий. Каждый из них — успешный и состоявшийся профессионал.

Если вы чувствуете, что вам есть, чем поделиться, у вас есть успешный опыт работы в творческих индустриях, вам было бы интересно поработать со студентами и попробовать себя в новой очень ответственной роли куратора или преподавателя, приходите к нам.

Экспертный центр по креативной педагогике
Мы стремимся не только привлекать лучших практиков, но и успешно интегрировать их в образовательную среду. Программы Экспертного центра дают возможность получить преподавательские навыки для эффективной работы со студентами.
Узнать больше

Каждый год мы растем и ставим новые сверхзадачи, которые можно реализовать только вместе. Мы меняем мир вокруг и жизни людей, помогаем им покорять новые карьерные вершины и, конечно, сами становимся сильнее и профессиональнее.

Университет стремительно развивается, и мы всегда заинтересованы в привлечении лучших специалистов на рынке, которые вместе с нами будут строить и поддерживать эффективную работу всех процессов: от разработки образовательных программ и построения учебного процесса до внешней коммуникации Школ и ведения спецпроектов.

Администрация Universal University — это профессиональная команда, которая обеспечивает эффективную работу всего Университета. Если вам интересно развиваться на территории творчества, качественного образования, самых смелых экспериментов и постоянного движения вперед, мы будем рады видеть вас!

HR-отдел
hr@u.university
В администрации Universal University работает более
150 профессионалов
Британская высшая школа дизайна
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 3
Scream School
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 4
Московская школа кино
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 2
Архитектурная школа МАРШ
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 2
Московская школа музыки
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 9
Московская школа коммуникаций M⁠-⁠A⁠-⁠C⁠-⁠S
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 12
МАРШ ЛАБ
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 2