Our Bachelor's and Master's degree programs are designed in accordance with the British higher education system, which operates within the framework of the European system established by the Bologna Agreement.

We also offer a wide range of Pre-Degree programs (Introduction, Pre-Foundation, Foundation), which allow students to explore different creative disciplines and gain the knowledge and skills necessary for admission to one of the specialized programs of the British Baccalaureate.

Programs
Undergraduate study

The undergraduate programs at the British Higher School of Art and Design, Moscow School of Contemporary Art and Moscow Music School are accredited by the University of Hertfordshire and regulated by the UK Government through the Academic Quality Control Agency.

The undergraduate programs in games, film, and animation at Moscow Film School and Scream School are going through the validation process led by the University of Hertfordshire.

The MARCH School of Architecture is developing in partnership with the Faculty of Art, Architecture and Design of London Metropolitan University (LMU) and is the only one in Russia to offer British Bachelor's degree programs in architecture and urban studies.

British Higher School of Art and Design
Art & Design Business & Marketing
Moscow School of Contemporary Art
Fine Art Photography
MARCH School of Architecture
Architecture and Urbanism

Graduate study

The Master's degree program at MARCH was developed in collaboration with the faculty of The CASS London Metropolitan University and meets the international standards of architectural education. The portfolio of educational projects allows graduates to start a career in leading architectural firms in Russia and other countries of the world.

MARCH School of Architecture
Architecture and Urbanism (magistracy)

Partners
University of Hertfordshire

The University of Hertfordshire was founded in 1952 and has evolved over time into one of the UK's leading polytechnic institutes. Today, the University of Hertfordshire has more than 20,000 students, including 2,700 international students from more than 80 countries. The training campuses are located in picturesque corners of nature in the suburbs of the UK capital.

London Metropolitan University

London Metropolitan University was formed in 2002 as a result of the merger of the London Guildhall University with the University of North London. Today, LMU is located in the heart of London and offers 485 different educational programs-from design and natural sciences to business and anthropology-with more than 28,500 students.

Contacts of all faculties
British Higher School of Art and Design
Moscow, Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-3
Scream School
Moscow,Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-4
Moscow Film School
Moscow,Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-2
MARCH Architecture School
Moscow,Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-2
Moscow Music School
Moscow,Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-9
School of Education
Moscow,Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-2
Moscow School of Contemporary Art
Moscow, Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-3
MARCH Lab
Moscow,Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-2

Британское высшее образование
Universal University — единственное учебное заведение в России, где можно получить зарубежный диплом в креативных индустриях, обучаясь на английском языке.

Наши программы бакалавриата и магистратуры разработаны в соответствии с британской системой высшего образования, которая действует в рамках европейской системы, установленной Болонским соглашением.

Мы также предлагаем широкий спектр программ Pre-Degree (Introduction, Pre-Foundation, Foundation), которые позволяют студентам изучить разные творческие дисциплины и получить знания и навыки, необходимые для поступления на одну из специализированных программ британского бакалавриата.

Программы
Бакалавриат

Программы бакалавриата в Британской высшей школе дизайна, Moscow School of Contemporary Art и Moscow Music School аккредитованы Университетом Хартфордшира и регулируются правительством Великобритании через агентство по контролю за академическим качеством.

Архитектурная школа МАРШ развивается в партнерстве с Факультетом искусства, архитектуры и дизайна London Metropolitan University (LMU) и единственная в России предлагает программы британского бакалавриата по архитектуре и урбанистике.

Британская высшая школа дизайна
Art & Design Business & Marketing
Moscow School of Contemporary Art
Fine Art Photography
Архитектурная школа МАРШ
Architecture and Urbanism
Магистратура

Программа магистратуры в МАРШ разработана совместно с факультетом The CASS London Metropolitan University и соответствует международным стандартам архитектурного образования. Портфолио учебных проектов позволяет выпускникам начать карьеру в ведущих архитектурных фирмах России и других стран мира.

Архитектурная школа МАРШ
Architecture and Urbanism (магистратура)
Партнеры
University of Hertfordshire

Университет Хартфордшира был основан в 1952 году как Технологический колледж и со временем превратился в один из ведущих политехнических институтов Великобритании. Сегодня в Университете Хартфордшира обучаются более 20 000 студентов, включая 2700 иностранных слушателей из более чем 80 стран мира. Учебные кампусы расположены в живописных уголках природы в пригороде столицы Великобритании.

London Metropolitan University

London Metropolitan University образован в 2002 году в результате слияния Лондонского университета Гилдхолл с Университетом Северного Лондона. Сегодня LMU располагается в самом центре Лондона и предлагает 485 различных образовательных программ, — от дизайна и естественных наук до бизнеса и антропологии, — на которых обучаются более 28 500 студентов.

Британская высшая школа дизайна
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 3
Scream School
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 4
Московская школа кино
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 2
Архитектурная школа МАРШ
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 2
Московская школа музыки
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 9
Школа новой экономики M⁠A⁠C⁠⁠S
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 3
School of Education
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая 10, стр. 3
Moscow School of Contemporary Art
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 3
Moscow Food Academy
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 3
МАРШ Lab
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 2