MARCH Lab
Practical laboratory of MARCH Architecture School. We combine educational and research activities with the tackling of real tasks in the field of architecture, urbanism and city planning.

Main areas are:

MARCH Lab cooperates with enterprises and funds, with local administrations and regions of the Russian Federation, with developers.
Architecture workshops in the regions
Participants supervised by experts work on development projects in the towns of Russia. The concepts devised in the course of the workshops get their successful realisation. Besides, workshops give architects the opportunity to get training with the best experts without having to travel to Moscow for this purpose as well as to form a team for further work on the project.
Analysis of urban environment
By building up analytical maps of the city with the use of big data one can see  how this city functions in figures and facts and therefore make precise and efficient decisions relating to the development of urban environment.
Architecture competitions
Our architecture competitions help find the best solution from the multitude of options for handling the particular task. We undertake technical writing, selection of participants and organisation of competition process.
Architecture exhibitions
March Lab carries out exhibition projects on the most advanced exhibition and art-platforms in Moscow.

Projects

Elena Gonsales
Head of MARCH Lab
MARCH Lab is a new format of professional engagement that combines education, practical engineering and cultural exchange. It’s a very ambitious, exciting and promising format which allows to tackle real tasks in the field of architecture, urbanism and city planning. We are open for collaborations and we constantly widen geography of project work of MARCH Lab.

British Higher School of Art and Design
Moscow,<br />Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-3
Scream School
Moscow,<br />Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-4
Moscow Film School
Moscow,<br />Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-2
MARCH Architecture School
Moscow,<br/>Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-2
Moscow Music School
Moscow,<br />Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-9
Moscow Advanced Communications School
Moscow,<br />Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-12
MARCH Lab
Moscow,<br />Nizhnyaya Syromyatnicheskaya St., 10-2

МАРШ ЛАБ
Практическая лаборатория Московской архитектурной школы МАРШ. Мы сочетаем образовательную и исследовательскую деятельность с решением реальных задач в области архитектуры, урбанистики и градостроительства

Основные направления работы

МАРШ Lab сотрудничает с предприятиями и фондами, с местными администрациями и субъектами РФ, девелоперами.
Архитектурные воркшопы в регионах
Участники под руководством экспертов работают над проектами развития территорий в городах России. Концепции, разработанные в ходе воркшопов, впоследствии успешно реализуются. Кроме того, воркшоп позволяет архитекторам пройти обучение у лучших экспертов, не выезжая для этого в Москву, а также сформировать команду для дальнейшей работы над проектом.
Анализ городской среды
Создаваемые с использованием больших данных аналитические карты города позволяют понять, как работает город в цифрах и фактах, и принимать более точные и эффективные решения по развитию городской среды.
Архитектурные конкурсы
Наши архитектурные конкурсы помогают найти лучшее решение из множества вариантов для решения конкретной задачи. Мы берем на себя составление технического задания, подбор участников и организацию конкурсного процесса.
Архитектурные выставки
Лаборатория МАРШ реализовывает выставочные проекты на важнейших архитектурных и арт-площадках столицы.

Проекты

Елена Гонсалес
Руководитель
МАРШ Lab — это новый формат профессионального взаимодействия, сочетающий образование, практическое проектирование, культурный обмен. Это очень амбициозный, увлекательный и перспективный формат, который позволяет решать реальные задачи в области архитектуры, урбанистики и градостроительства.
Британская высшая школа дизайна
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 3
Scream School
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 4
Московская школа кино
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 2
Архитектурная школа МАРШ
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 2
Московская школа музыки
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 9
Московская школа коммуникаций M⁠-⁠A⁠-⁠C⁠-⁠S
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 12
МАРШ ЛАБ
Москва, ул. Нижняя Сыромятническая, 10, стр. 2